DRAFT: This module has unpublished changes.

Contact Us

Hello, John Jay Students! This Contact Us page has been broken down into three different sections, so we at the SASP office can better help you with any ePortfolio concern you may have.  The sections are as follows: 

 

  • Ask a Question: Complete the contact form on this page to report a problem, ask any questions about the content in this ePortfolio, or ask for support. 
  • FAQ: Frequently Asked Questions
DRAFT: This module has unpublished changes.

 ePortfolio Staff 

Office of Student Academic Success Programs (SASP)

 

Program Email - eportfolio@jjay.cuny.edu 

 

Daniel Auld, Director of Learning Technologies & Support

dauld@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Girard Tecson, ePortfolio Specialist

 gtecson@jjay.cuny.edu

 

eTerns: 

Brenda Almaraz - balmaraz@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Lesley Fernandez - lefernandez@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Magdalena Oropeza - moropeza@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Michelle Sencion - msencion@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Patricia Padrinao - ppadrinao@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Stephanie Calderon - scalderon@jjay.cuny.edu

 

 

Office Hours and Location 

ePortfolio Support for Spring 2018

 

Westport Building - 500 W. 56th, Room 016W (Formerly 008W)

 

Hours:

Monday - Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Recommended: email us to book an appointment.

 

DRAFT: This module has unpublished changes.

 

DRAFT: This module has unpublished changes.